Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
I keep looking at Normans SS. I keep thinking that I missing something, he is acting totally fine. So much so that he was playing with his mouse toys this morning , throwing them up in the air and batting them. We just increased his dose to 1.50 of Lantus and although this morning was his first dose I did expect to see some improvement in his first BG test today as I have seen in the past. Another 5 cycles to see where we go, it gets so hard waiting this out but I know its the safest way. I get scared cause its seems like we are not making much headway with the dose increases. I feel like his BG NUMBERS are no different on .25 lantus than they are on 1.50 lantus...Is this typical to see until we get to a working dose ?
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-24-2015-norman-amps-303-297-pmps-271-6-299.139970/
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-24-2015-norman-amps-303-297-pmps-271-6-299.139970/