Yesterday's condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120754
AMPS 69,+1.5 81, +2 82,+5 68,PMPS 95,+2 86,+3 63,+4 66,+5 65,+5.5 68
Vocal, hungry, begging. Purring, Peeing, playful.
Shooting low? 8th dose at .25 u Lantus.
Anyone awake? Think this is the lowest we have shot before.
Nervous. confused_cat nailbite_smile
While I was vacillating, Paul was shooting! Nevermind query.
AMPS 69,+1.5 81, +2 82,+5 68,PMPS 95,+2 86,+3 63,+4 66,+5 65,+5.5 68
Vocal, hungry, begging. Purring, Peeing, playful.
Shooting low? 8th dose at .25 u Lantus.
Anyone awake? Think this is the lowest we have shot before.
Nervous. confused_cat nailbite_smile
While I was vacillating, Paul was shooting! Nevermind query.