6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,PMPS 95,+2 86,+3 63,+4 66,+5 65,+68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: ?-6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,

Are you going to be around to test? Do you have strips and HC on hand if you need them? You've shot pretty close to this before (The 76 on 6/21 & 6/22). If you're going to be around for monitoring, I would go for it! Be sure to get a +1 and +2. Zack is looking awesome...all that green :mrgreen: !!!
 
Re: 6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,

Surf safe, Zack! If you see a trend with him dropping by +2, leave out some MC for him to snack on. It does look like he tends to stay nice and flat - hopefully he will do that today!
 
Re: 6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,

Look at all that pretty green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

A few more days like these and Zack will earn his reduction the other way...by staying in normal numbers for 7 days!

Looking great, Holly!
 
Re: 6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,

He looks real good number wise at +1.5 and +2.
We need a surf kitty icon/smilie.
Thanks Chris.
 
Re: 6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,+1.5 81, +2 82,

Surfing_Cat_zps60887ac8-1_zpsa4436ff6.png

Surf safely, lil Zack!
 
Re: 6/25/14 Zack AMPS 69,+5 68,PMPS 95,+2 86,+3 63,+4 66,+5

Wow, an all green day and with such a low dose. Yea Zack!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top