Re: 6/24: Cedric amps 197
Maybe post a plea for help over in the Lantus TR forum with a link to your condo over here in relaxed? Even though it says Lantus TR, it really is Lantus, Levimir, TR protocol, SLGS protocol and has a wide variety of experienced users.
I think that would be your best bet for dose advice on the Levimir.
Maybe also a cross post in the Levimir/Detimir forum. Sheila is very experienced with Lev and has been back from vacation for a few days now I believe.