Jennifer&Cain(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread
Hello!
AMPS is 65
I'm having internet issues and I can't update the SS since it can't seem to reach Google reliably. AT&T is having cellular data problems at the moment and since that's my internet out here, I'm having issues connecting to webpages at less than 3G speeds.
Still it might be faster than dial-up. Though I don't have a modem in my computer right now to test that.
Looks like this loads eventually, so I'll keep my numbers here until I can update the SS.
I also have a question. It's been 14 cycles since his reduction/last furshot and I'm wondering. He's already down to a fat .10u. Should I try a OTJ trial? Or do I reduce it to "some" insulin?
Hello!
AMPS is 65
I'm having internet issues and I can't update the SS since it can't seem to reach Google reliably. AT&T is having cellular data problems at the moment and since that's my internet out here, I'm having issues connecting to webpages at less than 3G speeds.
Looks like this loads eventually, so I'll keep my numbers here until I can update the SS.
I also have a question. It's been 14 cycles since his reduction/last furshot and I'm wondering. He's already down to a fat .10u. Should I try a OTJ trial? Or do I reduce it to "some" insulin?