Stephanie&Willy
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Willy did not get a shot last night (BG was 44!!), so we're off to a high start. He also earned a reduction so I suspect he might take a few days to come back down.
Gizmo ACTUALLY ate duck this morning (taste of the wild)... I've been trying to give him duck (from several brands, many of which he really likes) for months and he won't have any part of it. We limit his red meat intake and he ADORES Innova but I like to try to get him some variety.
My appointment to fix my hair is today! Yay!
Happy Thursday!
Willy did not get a shot last night (BG was 44!!), so we're off to a high start. He also earned a reduction so I suspect he might take a few days to come back down.
Gizmo ACTUALLY ate duck this morning (taste of the wild)... I've been trying to give him duck (from several brands, many of which he really likes) for months and he won't have any part of it. We limit his red meat intake and he ADORES Innova but I like to try to get him some variety.
My appointment to fix my hair is today! Yay!
Happy Thursday!