Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
Maggie 6/22
Yesterday
AMPS 201
+3 63
+4 84
+6 153
PMPS 144
+3 78 Free Feeds
Morning
a high blue for starters, and I wonder if Maggie will take another toe dip this morning. Still no prezzies today. :? She had just a tiny amount of runny, and I thought for sure it meant prezzies overnight, but all I saw were some really hard little pellets. I think Mags may need an enema on Tuesday if she doesn't go today or tomorrow. One of the Vets that treated her last time with an enema said she may need an enema periodically. She was doing so well there for a while, so not sure why the stalemate. I may increase the Miralax just a little over her regular dose, and paws crossed, ever hopeful, as Detective says. Per the Vet this is okay to go over her regular dose. She's acting fine, good appy, vocal, etc.
I accidentally took one of Mags's Dasequin capsules. It's okay to laugh. :lol: I had my Calcium and Vit D3 together, or so I thought, but the D3 turned out to be Dasequin, chicken tuna flavor. The bottles are same size. It's just Glucosamine and some other things, but lesson learned. Place Maggie's medicine on opposite counter.
I'm not as sleepy today or so I thought! Elsa, I'll take extra Triple Espressos, thanks.
Have a nice day.
Yesterday
AMPS 201
+3 63
+4 84
+6 153
PMPS 144
+3 78 Free Feeds
Morning
a high blue for starters, and I wonder if Maggie will take another toe dip this morning. Still no prezzies today. :? She had just a tiny amount of runny, and I thought for sure it meant prezzies overnight, but all I saw were some really hard little pellets. I think Mags may need an enema on Tuesday if she doesn't go today or tomorrow. One of the Vets that treated her last time with an enema said she may need an enema periodically. She was doing so well there for a while, so not sure why the stalemate. I may increase the Miralax just a little over her regular dose, and paws crossed, ever hopeful, as Detective says. Per the Vet this is okay to go over her regular dose. She's acting fine, good appy, vocal, etc.I accidentally took one of Mags's Dasequin capsules. It's okay to laugh. :lol: I had my Calcium and Vit D3 together, or so I thought, but the D3 turned out to be Dasequin, chicken tuna flavor. The bottles are same size. It's just Glucosamine and some other things, but lesson learned. Place Maggie's medicine on opposite counter.
I'm not as sleepy today or so I thought! Elsa, I'll take extra Triple Espressos, thanks.
Have a nice day.