6/23 Lucky AMPS 306 PMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone. I'm checking back in with Lucky's numbers for today. Here's his spreadsheet, and today's numbers:

AMPS 306
+6 280
PMPS 317

I increased his dose this morning from 1.75u back to 2u bid. I'm thinking he might be recovering from a bounce, but I guess we'll see. If anyone has any insight to share from looking at the spreadsheet numbers, please let me know. Thanks again guys, Lucky and I appreciate it. :smile:
 
I think the increase was on target. If there was a bounce off of the greens, it should have cleared by now. It takes a max of 72 hours for a bounce to clear.
 
Hi again Sienne, and thanks for the insight. :smile: I was also thinking that a bounce should have cleared by now, and it's a little disheartening that these recent dose increases aren't having as much of an impact as I would've hoped. I guess we'll see how it works out in the next few days, and thanks again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top