Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone. I'm checking back in with Lucky's numbers for today. Here's his spreadsheet, and today's numbers:
AMPS 306
+6 280
PMPS 317
I increased his dose this morning from 1.75u back to 2u bid. I'm thinking he might be recovering from a bounce, but I guess we'll see. If anyone has any insight to share from looking at the spreadsheet numbers, please let me know. Thanks again guys, Lucky and I appreciate it. :smile:
AMPS 306
+6 280
PMPS 317
I increased his dose this morning from 1.75u back to 2u bid. I'm thinking he might be recovering from a bounce, but I guess we'll see. If anyone has any insight to share from looking at the spreadsheet numbers, please let me know. Thanks again guys, Lucky and I appreciate it. :smile: