6/23 Heart AMPS 423, +7.5 335

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423

no idea when the reds will end for you guys .. just wanted to say "hang in there" it will get better!
 
Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423

Are you able to get a test in before PMPS today? It looks like when you've caught an AM cycle spot check you're seeing some yellow.

At the very latest, you should be able to raise Heart's dose tomorrow evening but let's see how this cycle goes. If you want input about dose, put a note in your subject line probably a little closer to your PM shot time.
 
Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423

Heart is doing a better job of hanging in than I am! He's such a trooper. Just sits there in my lap when I prick his ear. Even purred a little yesterday while I was rubbing his ear with the rice sock, and then after the BG test this morning instead of a treat, he was more interested in a snuggle. I definitely love the little guy now more than ever! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423

Poor sweetie (and you!)

I hope you reach the dose that works for him *soon*!!
 
Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423

Good patience! That's the secret. Hang in there and you'll get the results you are waiting for. Things sometimes take ages to click in; the go-slow approach is safe and it works. Come on, Heart, get down from that red!!

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top