Re: 6/23 Heart AMPS 423
Are you able to get a test in before PMPS today? It looks like when you've caught an AM cycle spot check you're seeing some yellow.
At the very latest, you should be able to raise Heart's dose tomorrow evening but let's see how this cycle goes. If you want input about dose, put a note in your subject line probably a little closer to your PM shot time.