tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73536
Yesterday: Rosy's first day on the reduced dose of 1u. She was in a bounce from the low 38 of the previous. Started off in purple with a blue at PM+5. Hope she has recovered from her bounce.
Today: A very hot Friday with sudden thunder & rain which never last "long enough" to cool down the weather. All is well in Tortieland, except Tiger not having a good appy. Tried all different types of canned food but only taking in little. He's licking his lips when I give him food, stomach upset? He doesnt look or act sick. Still bullying anybody he doesnt like. He's eating a lot of the steamed chicken though. With a clean blood work, & the vet said teeth ok, I'll need to get an appy stimilant for him.
AMPS 229 gave canned breakfast & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73536
Yesterday: Rosy's first day on the reduced dose of 1u. She was in a bounce from the low 38 of the previous. Started off in purple with a blue at PM+5. Hope she has recovered from her bounce.
Today: A very hot Friday with sudden thunder & rain which never last "long enough" to cool down the weather. All is well in Tortieland, except Tiger not having a good appy. Tried all different types of canned food but only taking in little. He's licking his lips when I give him food, stomach upset? He doesnt look or act sick. Still bullying anybody he doesnt like. He's eating a lot of the steamed chicken though. With a clean blood work, & the vet said teeth ok, I'll need to get an appy stimilant for him.
AMPS 229 gave canned breakfast & 1u