6/22 Putty AMPS 277 dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=531

It is nice to see a little blue.....rebound is breaking.
I interviewed a new vet tech to test, feed and shoot Putty if we go away or if I need someone to fill in every once in a while. I was very happy with her and Putty let her test him which was great because he is not usually good with other people testing him other than myself, dh or dd. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/22 Putty AMPS 277 +2 238 +5 133

Looking good in here (anti-jinx). New DPS must be a nice person. I believe animals sense that. Hope he surfs "quietly" not radically.
 
Re: 6/22 Putty AMPS 277 +2 238 +5 133

NICE BLUE! It's great to have another DPS. DH and I had to take separate trips because we have no one else to take care of Tess.
 
Re: 6/22 Putty AMPS 277 +2 238 +5 133

Glad to hear Putt Putt likes the vet tech. Looks like the rebound is clearing nicely today.
 
Re: 6/22 Putty AMPS 277 +2 238 +5 133

Nice report for Putty today...glad he liked the new vet tech! That is wonderful!
I like his numbers today for sure! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/22 Putty AMPS 277 +2 238 +5 133

Hi Putty, Good for you to interview a new DPS and teach her/him how to test! (Of course Miriam might have had a hand in it!). Good numbers today. Lev. seems to be working out.
Carry on!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/22 Putty PMPS 352 dose question

AMPS 277
+2 238
+5 133
+6 134
+8 315
PMPS 352

I am not sure if the pink is bouncing from the blue or not enough insulin. How long do I have to wait to raise the dose? Not that I am being impatient or anything. :roll:
 
INHO the same rules would apply to Lev as to Lantus. Give it a few days, I'm not sure though. And, if it is a bounce, it is not as high as Puttman can bounce. Go Putty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top