6/22 Meadow AMPS 327, +10 386, PMPS 374

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, I don't even know what to say looking at your spreadsheet. You seem to have done all of your increases carefully, and you're now up to 11 units and STILL getting purple and red? Wow... nailbite_smile
 
good luck with the dosecrease! Maybe this one will be "the one." Keep going, keep being aggressive, she'll get there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top