Gracie's Yesterday
6/21 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 189
+5: 177
+8: 81
+9: 65
+10: 79
PMPS: 96
+2: 120
+5: 151
+9: 175
Good afternoon and hope you are all having a lovely Sunday. Many healing vines to Sasha, JD, Lucy, Elise's Mom. Happy Birthday to Wendy's Mum!! Cheering on those OTJ trials for Boomer and Oliver.
As I type this, I am highly inconveniencing the Principessa. She was lying on the office chair but I wanted to get this condo done and get the SS updated so I squeezed myself onto the very edge of it (not very comfortable). Then I feel four little brown feet against my backside...push push off mommy!! dis is Baby's chair! :roll: :roll: That was five minutes ago and she's still trying to shove me off the chair :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess who will win this little skirmish? Yes...that's right....the wee bonnie lassie. Tobey woke me up at 5 a.m. today trying to get the window treatment on the sliding glass door open so he could watch for his lizard as the sun came up. It's one of those sliding Hunter Douglas silhouette shades and it latches closed. I was afraid he was going to rip it so I had to get up and open it which meant the sun coming up was right in my face. Thanks, Tobes!!! ;-) ;-)
Flatter blue bounce last night! Yay! I'm hoping she will start to flatten out on this dose and get rid of those yellow bounces. I also hope we can hold the dose for another record to give her more healing time.
I have a lot of baby pics of Tobey but only a few of Gracie so I asked the breeder if she had them and she sent me several adorable ones. This one was in there and it cracked me up because of her foot. As you can see in photo 2, some things never change. :lol: :lol: The breeder got a huge kick out of that.


I worked so hard on the patio yesterday getting all the hummingbird poo and also Joey (the bobcat) footprints and spray residue off. I went out early this morning to put the sun shades down on the patio and what do I see? New Joey footprints and another spray area. We've been trying to figure out why the water in that fountain seems to disappear so quickly and now I think because he must be up there every morning drinking...lots.
Have a great day...stay cool!
6/21 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 189
+5: 177
+8: 81
+9: 65
+10: 79
PMPS: 96
+2: 120
+5: 151
+9: 175
Good afternoon and hope you are all having a lovely Sunday. Many healing vines to Sasha, JD, Lucy, Elise's Mom. Happy Birthday to Wendy's Mum!! Cheering on those OTJ trials for Boomer and Oliver.
As I type this, I am highly inconveniencing the Principessa. She was lying on the office chair but I wanted to get this condo done and get the SS updated so I squeezed myself onto the very edge of it (not very comfortable). Then I feel four little brown feet against my backside...push push off mommy!! dis is Baby's chair! :roll: :roll: That was five minutes ago and she's still trying to shove me off the chair :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess who will win this little skirmish? Yes...that's right....the wee bonnie lassie. Tobey woke me up at 5 a.m. today trying to get the window treatment on the sliding glass door open so he could watch for his lizard as the sun came up. It's one of those sliding Hunter Douglas silhouette shades and it latches closed. I was afraid he was going to rip it so I had to get up and open it which meant the sun coming up was right in my face. Thanks, Tobes!!! ;-) ;-)
Flatter blue bounce last night! Yay! I'm hoping she will start to flatten out on this dose and get rid of those yellow bounces. I also hope we can hold the dose for another record to give her more healing time.
I have a lot of baby pics of Tobey but only a few of Gracie so I asked the breeder if she had them and she sent me several adorable ones. This one was in there and it cracked me up because of her foot. As you can see in photo 2, some things never change. :lol: :lol: The breeder got a huge kick out of that.


I worked so hard on the patio yesterday getting all the hummingbird poo and also Joey (the bobcat) footprints and spray residue off. I went out early this morning to put the sun shades down on the patio and what do I see? New Joey footprints and another spray area. We've been trying to figure out why the water in that fountain seems to disappear so quickly and now I think because he must be up there every morning drinking...lots.
Have a great day...stay cool!