6/22 Gracie PMPS 86 PICS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/21 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 189
+5: 177
+8: 81
+9: 65
+10: 79
PMPS: 96
+2: 120
+5: 151
+9: 175


Good afternoon and hope you are all having a lovely Sunday. Many healing vines to Sasha, JD, Lucy, Elise's Mom. Happy Birthday to Wendy's Mum!! Cheering on those OTJ trials for Boomer and Oliver. :-D :-D

As I type this, I am highly inconveniencing the Principessa. She was lying on the office chair but I wanted to get this condo done and get the SS updated so I squeezed myself onto the very edge of it (not very comfortable). Then I feel four little brown feet against my backside...push push off mommy!! dis is Baby's chair! :roll: :roll: That was five minutes ago and she's still trying to shove me off the chair :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess who will win this little skirmish? Yes...that's right....the wee bonnie lassie. Tobey woke me up at 5 a.m. today trying to get the window treatment on the sliding glass door open so he could watch for his lizard as the sun came up. It's one of those sliding Hunter Douglas silhouette shades and it latches closed. I was afraid he was going to rip it so I had to get up and open it which meant the sun coming up was right in my face. Thanks, Tobes!!! ;-) ;-)

Flatter blue bounce last night! Yay! I'm hoping she will start to flatten out on this dose and get rid of those yellow bounces. I also hope we can hold the dose for another record to give her more healing time.

I have a lot of baby pics of Tobey but only a few of Gracie so I asked the breeder if she had them and she sent me several adorable ones. This one was in there and it cracked me up because of her foot. As you can see in photo 2, some things never change. :lol: :lol: The breeder got a huge kick out of that.




I worked so hard on the patio yesterday getting all the hummingbird poo and also Joey (the bobcat) footprints and spray residue off. I went out early this morning to put the sun shades down on the patio and what do I see? New Joey footprints and another spray area. We've been trying to figure out why the water in that fountain seems to disappear so quickly and now I think because he must be up there every morning drinking...lots. :cool: :cool:

Have a great day...stay cool!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65

The pics are precious!

We've been trying to figure out why the water in that fountain seems to disappear so quickly and now I think because he must be up there every morning drinking...lots.

Hmmm....excessive drinking and peeing....
You may be fostering FDMB's first Sugar-Bobcat sometime soon :o :lol:
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65

Don't even go there Carl. I am not taking my Relion out to poke his ear :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65

Here little outstretched leg is so stinkin' cute! And you sitting on the edge of the chair while she tries to push you off...that is the story of my life! I ended up with the worst crick in the world in my neck the other night because I sat that way for couple hours :roll: !!!

Nice greens, Gracie!!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65

I love the pictures. That so cute with her foot. I've sat on the edge of the chair before because I needed to type on the computer. I didn't want to move the kitty. :lol:
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65 +8 46 +10 58 PI

We just get up and let Rusty have the chair!

Great pics! Gracie, you are indeed adorable!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65

Marje and Gracie said:
Don't even go there Carl. I am not taking my Relion out to poke his ear :lol: :lol: :lol:
Omg..this cracked me up!!! :lol: and I love the pics Marje!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65 +8 46 +10 58 PI

Looking beautiful Gracie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

LOL on sharing the computer chair! :-D What is it about computer chairs that seems to make them prime napping spots? And what adorable baby pics of Gracie!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 155 +2 119 +3 105 +6 65 +8 46 +10 58 PI

nice going Gracie!!! Beautiful greens!
Love the pictures and her little leg...yup, some things never change do they.

And omg...lololol on the Sugar bobcat comments! That is so funny.
 
Great numbers for Gracie, and those pics are absolutely adorable - I love the little outstretched foot! :smile: I would love it if a Bobcat visited our backyard but that will never happen. That would be really something to have the LL first ever Sugar Bobcat! :lol:
 
No wonder Gracie is so adorable! Her Mamacat is gorgeous! Love the pics.

OMG on the bobcat possibly being FD!!! It it were me, I'd be worrying about the silly creature now! I can't believe it's eating a lot of carbs, unless your neighbors leave kibble out all the time! What a dilemma!

Gracie, Mama wants you to hang with this dose for a while, so try not to go quite so deeply into the lagoon. You're getting too close to the edge of a reducie. Surf safely, LBG! ;-) :mrgreen:
 
Gracie's baby pictures are adorable. Her mother is beautiful. I hope Gracie continues to do well on the dose. She is looking good. Maybe you need to get your own computer chair. Too funny..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top