milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 6/19 Condo
Good Morning Everyone & Happy Friday!!
I think today Sabrina is finally coming down from her bounce :smile: Now, hopefully she'll hold her dose reduction!!! Paws crossed :roll: Have a wonderful weekend Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Moma Bean is sure hoping I at least swim in the lagoon today.....sure gonna be another hot day. I'm just a fickle female feline so any which way will go for me haha_smiley (((Hugs & Scritches))) to all my FD Family....Sabrina
Recap:
6/19
AMPS 308 1.25U
+3.5 274
PMPS 326 1.25U
+2.25 262
6/20
AMPS 352
+2.5 335
PMPS 288
6/21
AMPS 194 1.25U :mrgreen: Maybe coming down from the bounce :?:
+4.5 78 :mrgreen: back on track?
PMPS 140 1.25U dancing_cat dancing_cat
+4 134 :mrgreen:
Good Morning Everyone & Happy Friday!!
I think today Sabrina is finally coming down from her bounce :smile: Now, hopefully she'll hold her dose reduction!!! Paws crossed :roll: Have a wonderful weekend Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon Moma Bean is sure hoping I at least swim in the lagoon today.....sure gonna be another hot day. I'm just a fickle female feline so any which way will go for me haha_smiley (((Hugs & Scritches))) to all my FD Family....Sabrina
Recap:
6/19
AMPS 308 1.25U
+3.5 274
PMPS 326 1.25U
+2.25 262
6/20
AMPS 352
+2.5 335
PMPS 288
6/21
AMPS 194 1.25U :mrgreen: Maybe coming down from the bounce :?:
+4.5 78 :mrgreen: back on track?
PMPS 140 1.25U dancing_cat dancing_cat
+4 134 :mrgreen: