6/21 Sabrina AMPS 194, +4.5 78, PMPS 140, +4 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 6/19 Condo
Good Morning Everyone & Happy Friday!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) I think today Sabrina is finally coming down from her bounce :smile: Now, hopefully she'll hold her dose reduction!!! Paws crossed :roll: Have a wonderful weekend Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Moma Bean is sure hoping I at least swim in the lagoon today.....sure gonna be another hot day. I'm just a fickle female feline so any which way will go for me haha_smiley (((Hugs & Scritches))) to all my FD Family....Sabrina


Recap:

6/19
AMPS 308 1.25U
+3.5 274
PMPS 326 1.25U
+2.25 262

6/20
AMPS 352
+2.5 335
PMPS 288

6/21
AMPS 194 1.25U :mrgreen: Maybe coming down from the bounce :?:
+4.5 78 :mrgreen: back on track?
PMPS 140 1.25U dancing_cat dancing_cat
+4 134 :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/21 Sabrina AMPS 194, +4.5 78, PMPS 140

Oh my! sweet Princess--look at these pretty First Day Of The Summer numbers! I love the picture you posted of our lagoon!!! Looks unreal, but I know it isn't because of all the time we spend there. I'm ungrounded and wanted to know if you'd like to go for an evening stroll. Mom will go to bed early this night because it has been so hot here the heat wears her out :lol: :lol: :lol: --See Ya Soon -- How does 11 pm sound???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top