Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
6/20
AMPS=382 ~no shot no eat (licked a little baby food turkey)
+4=397
PMPS=412 ~.75u Lev (ate with relish for some reason after blood draw at vet office)
+4=280 appy good
+8=108 ate pretty well
AMPS=133 ~F.5u Lev (BCS shot because he didn't eat a real lot)
gave meds
+2=217 ate a little tuna and Young Again
+4=252 ate well
Yesterday
Well, Shadow has had two BMs today...one was there when I woke up. Another deposit made at about +5. He seems well today and showing interest in his food once again. It is a pleasure and relief to see. Will be nice if it keeps up this way. I expect to be hearing from the vet later with blood results from the "Brief profile" we ordered. Will see what it shows and then request other tests if necessary.
Thanks for your encouragement kids! Appreciate your visits and your input! Hugs!
AMPS=382 ~no shot no eat (licked a little baby food turkey)
+4=397
PMPS=412 ~.75u Lev (ate with relish for some reason after blood draw at vet office)
+4=280 appy good
+8=108 ate pretty well
AMPS=133 ~F.5u Lev (BCS shot because he didn't eat a real lot)
gave meds
+2=217 ate a little tuna and Young Again
+4=252 ate well
Yesterday
Well, Shadow has had two BMs today...one was there when I woke up. Another deposit made at about +5. He seems well today and showing interest in his food once again. It is a pleasure and relief to see. Will be nice if it keeps up this way. I expect to be hearing from the vet later with blood results from the "Brief profile" we ordered. Will see what it shows and then request other tests if necessary.
Thanks for your encouragement kids! Appreciate your visits and your input! Hugs!