Yesterday was another successful example of a dosecrease threat. :lol: Today we bounce. :roll:
6/20 Recap:
AMPS 143 +4 319 +9 242
PMPS 211 +3.5 69 :mrgreen: +4.5 48 :mrgreen: :shock: +5 75 :mrgreen: +6.5 87 :mrgreen:
I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit. Not sure whether I'm doing the 2 or 3 times below 50 before she gets a reduction, but Neko's SS doesn't have enough blue or green in it at this dose so we'll stay here a little while longer. It also didn't take much HC to get her up and keep her up. I figure if I wasn't working to keep her up then it's not quite time to go down yet.
Neko didn't seem to be bothered by that 48 last night. She used to curl up and not move at all when she was low, but I guess it's not much lower than the 50's she's done in the last little while. She was snoozing, but moving around, some grooming and watching what I did last night. Today is a bounce and both cats are in the solarium. No LB action by either cat. Hmmm. Pees were yesterday afternoon and Neko did do an after dinner walkabout but hasn't been out yet today. On raw food the poops are usually every other day. I guess I'm just paranoid about whether there's some action where there shouldn't be. :?
Neko gave great "go out rowing" numbers this morning. It started out cloudy and cool, but the sun peaking through warmed things up. The gray discouraged other boaters so the water was perfect. We saw a humungous star fish on the beach when we brought the boats in. Tide was really far out. It's my mother's birthday tomorrow, so today is house cleaning and dinner planning and present shopping day. Fortunately Neko is giving her usual daytime pass.
6/20 Recap:
AMPS 143 +4 319 +9 242
PMPS 211 +3.5 69 :mrgreen: +4.5 48 :mrgreen: :shock: +5 75 :mrgreen: +6.5 87 :mrgreen:
I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit. Not sure whether I'm doing the 2 or 3 times below 50 before she gets a reduction, but Neko's SS doesn't have enough blue or green in it at this dose so we'll stay here a little while longer. It also didn't take much HC to get her up and keep her up. I figure if I wasn't working to keep her up then it's not quite time to go down yet.
Neko didn't seem to be bothered by that 48 last night. She used to curl up and not move at all when she was low, but I guess it's not much lower than the 50's she's done in the last little while. She was snoozing, but moving around, some grooming and watching what I did last night. Today is a bounce and both cats are in the solarium. No LB action by either cat. Hmmm. Pees were yesterday afternoon and Neko did do an after dinner walkabout but hasn't been out yet today. On raw food the poops are usually every other day. I guess I'm just paranoid about whether there's some action where there shouldn't be. :?
Neko gave great "go out rowing" numbers this morning. It started out cloudy and cool, but the sun peaking through warmed things up. The gray discouraged other boaters so the water was perfect. We saw a humungous star fish on the beach when we brought the boats in. Tide was really far out. It's my mother's birthday tomorrow, so today is house cleaning and dinner planning and present shopping day. Fortunately Neko is giving her usual daytime pass.