6/21 Neko PMPS 292 +5 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was another successful example of a dosecrease threat. :lol: Today we bounce. :roll:

6/20 Recap:
AMPS 143 +4 319 +9 242
PMPS 211 +3.5 69 :mrgreen: +4.5 48 :mrgreen: :shock: +5 75 :mrgreen: +6.5 87 :mrgreen:

I'm going to hold onto this dose a little bit. Not sure whether I'm doing the 2 or 3 times below 50 before she gets a reduction, but Neko's SS doesn't have enough blue or green in it at this dose so we'll stay here a little while longer. It also didn't take much HC to get her up and keep her up. I figure if I wasn't working to keep her up then it's not quite time to go down yet.

Neko didn't seem to be bothered by that 48 last night. She used to curl up and not move at all when she was low, but I guess it's not much lower than the 50's she's done in the last little while. She was snoozing, but moving around, some grooming and watching what I did last night. Today is a bounce and both cats are in the solarium. No LB action by either cat. Hmmm. Pees were yesterday afternoon and Neko did do an after dinner walkabout but hasn't been out yet today. On raw food the poops are usually every other day. I guess I'm just paranoid about whether there's some action where there shouldn't be. :?

Neko gave great "go out rowing" numbers this morning. It started out cloudy and cool, but the sun peaking through warmed things up. The gray discouraged other boaters so the water was perfect. We saw a humungous star fish on the beach when we brought the boats in. Tide was really far out. It's my mother's birthday tomorrow, so today is house cleaning and dinner planning and present shopping day. Fortunately Neko is giving her usual daytime pass.
 
Re: 6/21 Neko AMPS 305 +5 346

Hope Neko clears the bounce tonight. What a wonderful day on the water. Have a great time celebrating with MOM tomorrow!
 
Re: 6/21 Neko AMPS 305 +5 346 +9 300

sometimes I think Neko is on a longer cycle than the rest.... more than 12 hours....
consistency in her inconsistency....


Hope you have a wonderful day with your Mom.....
 
Re: 6/21 Neko AMPS 305 +5 346 +9 300

Neko, enjoy your bounce! Wendy, enjoy your birthday celebration with your mom. Happy Birthday, Mom!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/21 Neko AMPS 305 +5 346 +9 300

Nice greens for Neko last night. I hope she clears the bounce soon. Have a good time with your Mom tomorrow celebrating her birthday.
 
PMPS 292 +5 112

Last post - running around today getting dinner fixings and present. Then out to dinner with friends, worrying all the time about how Neko was doing. Fortunately not diving like last night but still in nice numbers.

@Tara - Bounce cleared! :-D Still rushing around today but tomorrow should be fun.

@Rhiannon - Neko is definitely consistent lately. Hard to figure out her cycles - she's still getting 2 shots 12 hours apart. Dunno what she's doing with them. :roll:

@Ella - Bounce was short lived, her typical bouncy day and dropping night. Still got a bit more housework to do tomorrow, so it'll be busy too.

@Carla - It was great to see those greens! It'll be a small group here as my DB is in Europe on vacation, but at 91 every birthday is worth celebrating. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top