Yesterday, Neko was a very good girl, including a low blue surf overnight. Perfect for when the bean was trying the food poisoning diet. :roll:
6/20 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +3 184 +7 134 +9 100
PMPS 110 +3 165 +10 111
Neko let me sleep (mostly) in until the alarm today. This range of numbers is about just right for her tummy to not be frantic. Of course she still CPC's. I put her pill pocket down, she grabs it up, I put down the fuds dish and that's the last we see of the pill.
Still thinking about the gabapentin, she's finished 3 days worth of the higher dose and I'm not seeing much difference. Definitely no difference in the BG's. Vetty said to wait a week before deciding so I will, but acupuncture is scheduled to start right after that.
I'm probably heading btb. I've had my first food in 18 hours so we'll see if it sticks. I really want to be over this. I'm organizing a small lunch for DM tomorrow, it's her 92nd birthday. DH is out of town, my DB is out of town but I want there to be some sort of celebration. I think I'll be buying a cake but am going to make a soup. Since I'm solo BIC this weekend, I may lower Neko's dose tonight and tomorrow so I know she's safe while I'm on the island.
Happy Caturday everyone! I love all the trials going on, Oliver started yesterday. Go kitties! WOOT on Tricia's Sasha coming home. Healing vines to cats and beans in need.
6/20 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +3 184 +7 134 +9 100
PMPS 110 +3 165 +10 111
Neko let me sleep (mostly) in until the alarm today. This range of numbers is about just right for her tummy to not be frantic. Of course she still CPC's. I put her pill pocket down, she grabs it up, I put down the fuds dish and that's the last we see of the pill.
I'm probably heading btb. I've had my first food in 18 hours so we'll see if it sticks. I really want to be over this. I'm organizing a small lunch for DM tomorrow, it's her 92nd birthday. DH is out of town, my DB is out of town but I want there to be some sort of celebration. I think I'll be buying a cake but am going to make a soup. Since I'm solo BIC this weekend, I may lower Neko's dose tonight and tomorrow so I know she's safe while I'm on the island.
Happy Caturday everyone! I love all the trials going on, Oliver started yesterday. Go kitties! WOOT on Tricia's Sasha coming home. Healing vines to cats and beans in need.