6/21 mocha pmps 351 +3 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/20 mocha amps 391

Oh Mocha ohmygod_smile It might be better if you didn't bounce all the way up to Pink after some pretty green numbers.
You do not have to do a cycle or more of yellows now either...you may go right to pretty blues and wait for the next greens to appear...Did you know that? Yup...you can do blues instead of this nonsense....
That was such a pretty string of greens yesterday....really pretty. Are your Beans planning on going out tonight? :lol:
Great job Mocha girl!! Happy Father's Day to your Daddy Bean.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/20 mocha amps 391

come on down, Mocha!

I think when this breaks it will be time for a reduction. She really earned it with a 40 at +2.
 
Re: 6/20 mocha amps 391

Did you hear that Mocha? If you come down you get a reduction! That's bragging rights at the party tonight! :thumbup
 
Re: 6/20 mocha pmps 351, question, libby?

ok, we were in and out all day so I didn't update this thread, but her numbers are up to date in the SS. She started high and ended high, with a dip down to the blues at +8. I didn't read libbys post until after we shot her 2.75. Should we reduce in the morning or should we stick with 2.75 since she was pink this a.m. and p.m.? Thanks!
 
Re: 6/20 mocha pmps 351, question, libby?

I thought I had posted here, that must have been when the board crashed on me. It does look like Mocha is still bouncing now, so holding the dose was probably a good idea anyway. It's up to you whether you want to reduce tomorrow or not. You test a lot and you know what to do if she gets low. Just know that if you hold the dose, you'll need to stay on top of the numbers. Most likely she won't be able to hold this dose for more than another cycle or two (anti-jinx).
 
Re: 6/20 mocha pmps 351 +3 176

yep, thought she was definitely lower at her +3 then she was at her pmps because she started running around the house like a mad woman and got twix going too .. chased each other from one end of the house to the other while we were getting night time meals ready. Will be doing a spot check tonight since she dropped so fast in just a few hours. Peter says this is her last cycle at this dose, tomorrow we reduce. We will see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top