6/21 mocha pmps 293

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/21 mocha amps 397

Hey, Ms. Mocha, it would be really nice to see you bring those numbers down some today. It's the first day of summer and the skies are blue, the grass is green, and the sun is yellow, so any of those colors would really look much nicer on you than pink!

Spot would like to know if you would like to hang out with him tonight at the Solstice party. He is planning on bringing a nice big blanket and a few pillows so that his friends will be comfortable.

Hope you get to see the dose crease tonight, Devon.
 
Re: 6/21 mocha amps 397 +5 351 +9 338

uck! What an ugly day mocha had ... so do we continue to hold her at this dose? Do we reduce? Do we go up? Do we trade her in for mocha 2.0?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top