mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's
Lucy vomited some clear liquid early this morning, so I gave her Pepcid.
I'm shifting the shot/meal time a bit because tonight's shot will have to delay, so I think she got too hungry.
Otherwise she begged for food, and ate the 1st breakfast well.
Today's AMPS is her 10th cycle on this dose.
After getting Marje's advice of below last night, my plan was to fatten it tonight.
She didn't go green last night, but gave me a green preshot this morning
I'll test +1 and +2, and if she hangs around this number this morning, should I still fatten the dose from this evening or wait and see another day or so?
I really didn't think 0.5u was "the" dose for her, and as soon as I decided to increase she is giving me a green preshot :-x .
By the way, I went ahead and shot her this morning.
Please let me know what you think!
Yesterday's
Lucy vomited some clear liquid early this morning, so I gave her Pepcid.
I'm shifting the shot/meal time a bit because tonight's shot will have to delay, so I think she got too hungry.
Otherwise she begged for food, and ate the 1st breakfast well.
Today's AMPS is her 10th cycle on this dose.
After getting Marje's advice of below last night, my plan was to fatten it tonight.
Marje's advice:-
I'd see what she does tonight but maybe you want to raise her dose a bit and try to bring the overall curve down. If she is green tonight, I'd hold off but if she doesn't get down there and surf, you might want to fatten the dose.
She didn't go green last night, but gave me a green preshot this morning
I'll test +1 and +2, and if she hangs around this number this morning, should I still fatten the dose from this evening or wait and see another day or so?
I really didn't think 0.5u was "the" dose for her, and as soon as I decided to increase she is giving me a green preshot :-x .
By the way, I went ahead and shot her this morning.
Please let me know what you think!