6/21 Buzz PMPS: 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17659
I took a couple of days off from the world and just stayed at home for the most part. I was having a difficult time with Cassie's passing and just needed to spend time remembering her and the wonderful times we had. It's still very difficult but I feel like I've made the first step towards healing.

I didn't increase her dose until this morning because I wasn't really in the frame of mind to test, test, test. I'm not proud of it, but it's what I felt I needed to do. She's having a great response today so of course I feel guilty that I didn't do it sooner but there it is.

WCR: Buzz is acting like she feels good today. She's very affectionate and playful when I test her. I only hope she doesn't bounce from the 75, but I'm prepared that she might.

Happy Summer Solstice, everyone!
 
Re: 6/21 AMPS: 286, +1.5: 294, +3: 210, +4.5: 115, +6: 75

((((Sarah)))) Time helps to heal us..it's good that you took some time for yourself this past weekend.
I am happy to see Buzz's pretty numbers today...take care of yourself kiddo... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/21 Buzz AMPS: 286, +1.5: 294, +3: 210, +4.5: 115, +6: 75

Your new food plan must be working. :-D Look at that slow drop instead of cliff diving. Maybe that will help shorten the bounce.

Buzz, I'll see you when you get here. Just don't laugh at my skinny legs in the swim trunks. :oops: I'm bringing lizard tails to help Tess out. See you, Blackie.
 
Re: 6/21 Buzz AMPS: 286, +1.5: 294, +3: 210, +4.5: 115, +6: 75

It HAS been a pretty cycle, that's for sure. At +3, I wasn't sure if it was going to go anywhere but it did! Buzz would never laugh at Blackie; she knows what it's like to have other kitties laugh. Her brother and sister made fun of her when she lost all the fur from her tummy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top