? 6/21 Black | +11, 108

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-15-black-amps-344.264652/

He's had a pretty consistent trend of earlier nadirs, and extended green runs for the last 5 days. Today is the first time he's stayed low from his nadir. He's currently at 108, I expect him to be slightly higher for PMPS but probably not by much - still safe to shoot?
If your following SLGS dosing he earned a reduction to .75 units on 6-13-22. Anytime he goes below 90 that is an automatic reduction.
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-15-black-amps-344.264652/

He's had a pretty consistent trend of earlier nadirs, and extended green runs for the last 5 days. Today is the first time he's stayed low from his nadir. He's currently at 108, I expect him to be slightly higher for PMPS but probably not by much - still safe to shoot?
Are you able to test tonight? Do you have all the supplies: test stripes, HC carb food? I will tag experienced members @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) for them to advice
 
Back
Top