Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-19-gizmo-amps-343-4-366-7-398-pmps-372.179455/
PM Cycle:
PMPS = 372
+2 = 344
+7.5 = 334 (I didn't wake up as early as I wanted to ... was shooting for a +5-7)
AMPS = 311
Cycle 6 of the dose increase. This is the cycle we saw lower numbers on the last dose increase. Hopefully. The petsafe 5 was supposed to be delivered today, but when I checked this morning it is now coming through the post office instead of fed ex. So it will be another 2 days!
I'm so frustrated that they changed the delivery date.
PM Cycle:
PMPS = 372
+2 = 344
+7.5 = 334 (I didn't wake up as early as I wanted to ... was shooting for a +5-7)
AMPS = 311
Cycle 6 of the dose increase. This is the cycle we saw lower numbers on the last dose increase. Hopefully. The petsafe 5 was supposed to be delivered today, but when I checked this morning it is now coming through the post office instead of fed ex. So it will be another 2 days!