6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; PMPS 116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99

Two greenie AMPS in a row! Good Maggie!! :mrgreen: cat_pet_icon
Have a good day Ann!
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99

Maggie is Looking Good!! Keep that Green Going Girl!!! Have a happy Fathers day!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; +3 89

Hey! Another green at +3. I was thinking of running an errand but think I will stick around and see if I can catch her Nadir usually at 1 pm. If I could get an 80, I could do a dosecrease. Maggie was really hungry.
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; +3 89

Ann and Maggie11 said:
Hey! Another green at +3. I was thinking of running an errand but think I will stick around and see if I can catch her Nadir usually at 1 pm. If I could get an 80, I could do a dosecrease. Maggie was really hungry.
Oh boy, this is getting exciting! I hope you can get the decrease, that would mean Maggie would be on the last dose, right? Paws crossed for that!

(I have to remember to subtract about 30 points from your numbers due to the special meter you use.)
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; +3 89

Oh boy, this is getting exciting! I hope you can get the decrease, that would mean Maggie would be on the last dose, right? Paws crossed for that!
(I have to remember to subtract about 30 points from your numbers due to the special meter you use.)

Yes, that's right with the Alpha we substract 30 points. That would be her last dose as I'm already doing a s.25.
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; +3 89

nice numbers. :smile:

Hmmm, I think I need to catch some REM too, maybe I'll take a nap...
 
Re: 6/20 Ann & Maggie AMPS 99; +3 89; +5 100; +7 118

Thanks everyone for the well wishes,

Well, no greens to follow the +3 at 89, but still good numbers! She did have some food these last two checks, just begging for food today for some reason.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top