6/2 Tiki PMPS 66, +1 100, +4 78, +6 77, More BOS!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS!

I still struggle to wrap my head around shooting 4 units into him at such low bg numbers - but so far so good....I hope!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top