Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jun 2, 2013 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96604
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 2, 2013 #2 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183 Keep 'em coming Tiki..... I'm liking the change.... downward...
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jun 2, 2013 #4 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, Green Machine! ! !
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jun 2, 2013 #5 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 Another night for BOS! I shot him at 66. Praying...
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 2, 2013 #6 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS! Work that juice... Tiki! think green ! gotta get back to the falls......
Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS! Work that juice... Tiki! think green ! gotta get back to the falls......
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 2, 2013 #7 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS! Nice going, Tonya!
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jun 2, 2013 #8 Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS! I still struggle to wrap my head around shooting 4 units into him at such low bg numbers - but so far so good....I hope!
Re: 6/2 Tiki AMPS 183, +4 181, +8 53, PMPS 66 More BOS! I still struggle to wrap my head around shooting 4 units into him at such low bg numbers - but so far so good....I hope!
Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Jun 2, 2013 #9 Re: 6/2 Tiki PMPS 66, +1 100, More BOS! No sleep for you again!!
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jun 3, 2013 #10 Re: 6/2 Tiki PMPS 66, +1 100, +4 78, More BOS! Luckily I'm a night owl!