Brandi & Taco
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-taco-amps-390.230366/
I upped Taco's dose this morning to 3u (from 2.75u). You can definitely tell by looking at the SS that his numbers are sloooowly going down but still no yellow.
How many days should I hold the 3u right now before upping again if he continues to stay in the 300's?
As always, thank you so much for the advice. I feel so helpless.
I just want to get him where he needs to be and feel terrible for him. I just want to see some yellow at this point!!
I upped Taco's dose this morning to 3u (from 2.75u). You can definitely tell by looking at the SS that his numbers are sloooowly going down but still no yellow.
How many days should I hold the 3u right now before upping again if he continues to stay in the 300's?
As always, thank you so much for the advice. I feel so helpless.
I just want to get him where he needs to be and feel terrible for him. I just want to see some yellow at this point!!