sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 248 .7U
+6 33
PMPS 49 Needless to say no shot tonight! Sam is just diving off the deep end now and I don't know why. He eats quite a bit and I feed him extra high carb treats with the food he gets for the lows. Then, he throws up. I'm at my wits end. I'll keep an eye on him tonight for sure. Poor little guy. confused_cat
+6 33
PMPS 49 Needless to say no shot tonight! Sam is just diving off the deep end now and I don't know why. He eats quite a bit and I feed him extra high carb treats with the food he gets for the lows. Then, he throws up. I'm at my wits end. I'll keep an eye on him tonight for sure. Poor little guy. confused_cat