Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
Yesterday - bounce + decreased dose + MC food + vet visit
In the latest 2 rounds of R roulette
last night: PMPS 342 (0.25R) +2 274 +4 297
this morning: AMPS 301 (0.25R) +2 121 +4 80 .... not appy a bit iffy but it's hot here, AND I forgot last night's ondansetron. This morning I think I lost the ondansetron battle, she spat it out but I think maybe half of it dissolved in her mouth and she may have got a bit of what I crushed into the food after
still hopefully this means we may get back on track after yesterday's detour.
In the latest 2 rounds of R roulette
last night: PMPS 342 (0.25R) +2 274 +4 297
this morning: AMPS 301 (0.25R) +2 121 +4 80 .... not appy a bit iffy but it's hot here, AND I forgot last night's ondansetron. This morning I think I lost the ondansetron battle, she spat it out but I think maybe half of it dissolved in her mouth and she may have got a bit of what I crushed into the food after
still hopefully this means we may get back on track after yesterday's detour.
