Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jun 2, 2022 #1 Previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-gumung-amps-77-pmps-67.264045/#post-2958570
Previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-gumung-amps-77-pmps-67.264045/#post-2958570
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jun 2, 2022 #2 Looks like this time he wants to earn a reduction by staying a week in green.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jun 3, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 Bandit's Mom said: Looks like this time he wants to earn a reduction by staying a week in green. Click to expand... That would be better.. I feel much safe seeing his numbers on bit higher side.. I have been very busy and not updating numbers on this forum lately. My family is relocating to Florida from NYC.. just really worry how to take two cats by car
Bandit's Mom said: Looks like this time he wants to earn a reduction by staying a week in green. Click to expand... That would be better.. I feel much safe seeing his numbers on bit higher side.. I have been very busy and not updating numbers on this forum lately. My family is relocating to Florida from NYC.. just really worry how to take two cats by car
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jun 3, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 Hshray said: He’s looking amazing! Click to expand... Thank you! Hshray, George is doing good too! His numbers been green for about an year!
Hshray said: He’s looking amazing! Click to expand... Thank you! Hshray, George is doing good too! His numbers been green for about an year!