Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
Hello All- On the advise of this group, I increased my precious Gideon's Lantus to 1 unit BID from 0.75 units BID on 5/31/20 in the AM. We are now following TR, so I am wondering if a small increase (lpossibly 0.25 units) in Lantus is warranted since his nadirs are still 200+? He is acting fine and eating well. I just don't want to miss any chance I can get him in remission. Thank you everyone.