http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-silver-amps-193-pmps-121.197128/
The 88 was 1521 on the Accucheck but I still didnt feel too comfortable shooting full dose. Gave BCS of 3.5u. I could regret that when I see high numbers tomorrow but not taking any risks.
The 88 was 1521 on the Accucheck but I still didnt feel too comfortable shooting full dose. Gave BCS of 3.5u. I could regret that when I see high numbers tomorrow but not taking any risks.