6/19 Silver AMPS 88 PMPS 97 - Silver looks good in green!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the BCS. Are you thinking of reducing slightly to keep the dose the same or more likely to do the BCS when needed?
 
Good luck with the BCS. Are you thinking of reducing slightly to keep the dose the same or more likely to do the BCS when needed?
Plan to hold dose. Only if I see below 90 on a work day AMPS would I do a BCS. The 4u was not getting him into greens. If this was a PMPS I would have give full dose as he gets food at +4 on pm cycle.
 
Good luck with the BCS. Are you thinking of reducing slightly to keep the dose the same or more likely to do the BCS when needed?
On second thoughts - he is still green at PMPS - first time we have been green both ends of the cycle and I was home 45 mins late for his shot - so I will be taking the reduction to 4u. I know today's PMPS is a result of the 4.25u still but will give the reduction a try. Didnt work last time so will only give him until Friday. If we stop seeing greens will increase back to 4.25 on the Friday am shot.
 
Nice to see that green. Hopefully Silver keeps surfing on the reduced dose.
He knows he looks good in green :D
A0C52189-F768-45A7-AC32-B1A5A4B857BC.jpeg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top