tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120475
YESTERDAY'S RECAP:
AMPS 184
3.5=117
4.5=75
5.75=60
6.5=58
7.75=68
8.5=96
PMPS 101
1=128
2=107
3.75=61 OR 47
4.25=56
4.75=62
5.5=66
6.25=62
7.5=73
10=155
MAX MIGHT HAVE GONE DOWN TO 47 but I'm not sure. I tested twice and the other test was 60. I thought maybe there wasn't enough blood on the strip which is why I tested twice. So now I was left this morning with having to decide what dose to give. Last time this happened I was told that I could shave, drop the .25 or go for three times under 50. He woke me for food at +10 and I tested him and he was 155. I gave him a little fd chicken and went back to sleep.I woke up early but of course I dosed off again for a few minutes and it was already 15 minutes late after I tested and gave him his baby food. As I was typing this I realized I forgot to give him his BP med. Just gave it. Anyhow of course he bounced from being so long in good numbers. I didn't get any response to last night's post so I decided right or wrong to shoot the same dose. Did I make the right decision?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120475
YESTERDAY'S RECAP:
AMPS 184
3.5=117
4.5=75
5.75=60
6.5=58
7.75=68
8.5=96
PMPS 101
1=128
2=107
3.75=61 OR 47
4.25=56
4.75=62
5.5=66
6.25=62
7.5=73
10=155
MAX MIGHT HAVE GONE DOWN TO 47 but I'm not sure. I tested twice and the other test was 60. I thought maybe there wasn't enough blood on the strip which is why I tested twice. So now I was left this morning with having to decide what dose to give. Last time this happened I was told that I could shave, drop the .25 or go for three times under 50. He woke me for food at +10 and I tested him and he was 155. I gave him a little fd chicken and went back to sleep.I woke up early but of course I dosed off again for a few minutes and it was already 15 minutes late after I tested and gave him his baby food. As I was typing this I realized I forgot to give him his BP med. Just gave it. Anyhow of course he bounced from being so long in good numbers. I didn't get any response to last night's post so I decided right or wrong to shoot the same dose. Did I make the right decision?