6/19 Buzz AMPS: 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17568
Clearly my hesitation to increase the dose was paranoia and not intuition. And then this morning, I am so tired for some reason and I was just going through the motions, and I gave f0.5u out of habit. I didn't even realize it until I was doing the SS. ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: So, one more cycle at the old dose.

WCR: Buzz seems to be doing just fine this morning. I think she is glad she is an indoor kitty. We are in the midst of a heat wave that's supposed to last through Monday. High today: 97. Buzz prefers her AC and food that's not melting, so she will stay on her towel, thankyouverymuch.

Have a good weekend, everyone!
 
Good morning Sarah. Hope you and Buzz have a great Caturday inside with the AC. ((((hugs)))
 
Good morning, Sarah. Still not a bad amps, though I know you want better. I guess you get one more cycle to test out your intuition. :mrgreen:

Have a great day and stay out of the heat.
 
oh can i ever relate to the fatigue factor. runnin' on adrenaline sometimes. even though, still not a bad amps for Buzz.

Mannie says Hello to Buzz! Wants to know how the birdie TV is? he was ecstatic yesterday afternoon - birdie TV up close and personal. :shock: one of the smaller birds flew into the glass on the door, stunned enough that he sat on the ground for a while :o - poor Mannie - all he could do was watch and salivate. :-x no way would i open the door. :roll:

Happy caturday!
 
The increase is coming! The increase is coming!~
:-|
Maybe later.

:lol: Shadow is happy to be inside in thea/c too. Meanwhile, the screaming banchi (Raja) is hysterical at the front door. :lol: She loves to be out there...granted, it's only about 92 here, but she really screams until i give in and let her out. Silly girl. I worry about her getting dehydrated out there. She doesn't.
Hope you have a good day Buzz...high yellow can be brought down...and we know it will if you get a dosecrease....good luck today!
 
Hey Buzz you have one more cycle till DOSECREASE :shock: :o :shock: :o --You still have time to go down to some nice numbers!!!
Ok we'll see--Sending Hugs from all of us--Hope you are doing better Sarah!
 
Sorry about the sleep deprivation thingy. I bet 99% of the people here know that feeling and the rest are lying about being well-rested. :lol:
Some people like to stock up on testing strips (... Pat... but who's naming names?) but for me, I stock up on Post-It notes. I have them everywhere. I've even stuck notes on my shirtsleeve to make sure I don't forget something. Hee, hee!

Good luck with Buzz's increase whenever you get there.
 
Hey Buzz, My bean is tired of my yellow surfs, too, and wants to increase the juice tonight. If we both get dosecreases, maybe we can surf in blue tomorrow together. I'll give you some cooking lessons. Se ya later, when our fates will be sealed (maybe).

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top