Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
6/17 Condo
AMPS - 167
+2 - 229
+3 - 205
+4 - 204
PMPS - 229
+2 - 171
Good Morning LL
I think I need 3 coffees today in hopes my condo works right :dizcat Hoot is doing good, all 5 P's good. But his #'s are still not moving much. I think I will increase his dose tomorrow to 1.0 and hopefully that will get things moving. He really seems to like his sunny yellows :lol: Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 167
+2 - 229
+3 - 205
+4 - 204
PMPS - 229
+2 - 171
Good Morning LL
I think I need 3 coffees today in hopes my condo works right :dizcat Hoot is doing good, all 5 P's good. But his #'s are still not moving much. I think I will increase his dose tomorrow to 1.0 and hopefully that will get things moving. He really seems to like his sunny yellows :lol: Have a great day LL :YMPEACE: