6/18 Chloe - AMPS 81 | PMPS 145 | PM +1 185 | +2 147

81 is no different from the 87 or 93 you shot before - considering meter variance. But the food change puts a new light to our approach to her dosing.

You can either skip, or give a token shot of 1U or 1.5U, so she gets some insulin.
I think I will do the 1.5U to see how she does on a reduced dose. Especially since we’ve had to give her more carbs the last few days.
 
Good morning! :coffee::coffee::coffee: Wow, amazing that she stayed so flat all night. Good idea to give 1.5. If you can keep Chloe surfing in greens on that smaller dose, it might be a keeper. :)
 
Considering I cut her insulin in half this morning, I’m not surprised her PMPS is a bit high tonight. But hopefully that bodes well for an easy night.

Planning on doing 1.5 again unless that seems problematic?

I am about to feed her.
 
Back
Top