6/17 Jax AMPS 81

You can try shooting the drop dose IF any insulin will be needed. Hold the plunger all the way in and insert into your pen or vial. Then release the plunger and it will draw up a drop. Try and keep the syringe in when you inject for about 10 seconds.

It sure looks like Jax might very well be done. Don’t give any insulin unless over 90. Fingers and paws crossed he’s done with insulin.
 
You can try shooting the drop dose IF any insulin will be needed. Hold the plunger all the way in and insert into your pen or vial. Then release the plunger and it will draw up a drop. Try and keep the syringe in when you inject for about 10 seconds.

It sure looks like Jax might very well be done. Don’t give any insulin unless over 90. Fingers and paws crossed he’s done with insulin.


I knew someone had mentioned to me before of a drop dose. I wasn’t sure what that was till now. Thank you for letting me know! Very helpful.

Got it, no insulin unless over 90. Fingers and paws definitely crossed. Trying not to jinx us but I’m very happy it’s going this well.
Thank you again!
 
Back
Top