Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
SO, Jack was his usual high 200s yesterday at his PMPS, gave him the 6.5units, got up at +7hrs and almost fainted when I saw that 426 on the meter. 4-2-6...SMH...


I have no clue why he bounced up that high, or what he's planning for today. All I do know is I won't be around to test much today, Abby has her scheduled vet appointment for her ear, and the ugly surprise this morning was Pumpkin not being able to pee, acting lethargic, not wanting food...this is not good. If I don't hear back from my vet in the next 10 mins or so, I think I'm hauling both cats to the emergency clinic. Jack will probably end up with 7 units this evening unless he throws an ugly surprise my way as well.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-16-jack-184-amps-holding-custom-dose.278621/



I have no clue why he bounced up that high, or what he's planning for today. All I do know is I won't be around to test much today, Abby has her scheduled vet appointment for her ear, and the ugly surprise this morning was Pumpkin not being able to pee, acting lethargic, not wanting food...this is not good. If I don't hear back from my vet in the next 10 mins or so, I think I'm hauling both cats to the emergency clinic. Jack will probably end up with 7 units this evening unless he throws an ugly surprise my way as well.Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-16-jack-184-amps-holding-custom-dose.278621/
