Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-16-gizmo-amps-342-2-382-5-370-pmps-378.179313/
PMPS = 378
+2.5 = 300
AMPS = 379
I probably should have tested again last night to see how low he went, but I didn't. Hopefully today will be an active cycle. According to TR, dose increase again tonight.
PMPS = 378
+2.5 = 300
AMPS = 379
I probably should have tested again last night to see how low he went, but I didn't. Hopefully today will be an active cycle. According to TR, dose increase again tonight.