Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
6/15 Mouzer
pmbg +34.5/94/2tsp lc/5am est - In the +11 spot for last night
ambg +35.5/113/NS/3oz lc/3rd shot skip/6am est
+37.75/ 110/enough time to let lc wear off - 8:15am est
+38.5 94
+41/106/11:30am est
+46.5/223/1tsp lc
+47/1tsp lc - Mouzer is wanting to eat really bad
pmbg +48.25/114 and +48.25/113/5tsp lc
Total fud, so far today, 4.5oz
+51/BSG 0.3ml/trying Blood Sugar Gold 0.3ml bid for 12lb cat
+51.5/77
+52.5 aka +4/77
+53.25/3oz lc
TL Fud For Day/7.5oz
8:45pm Note: Found my P replacement for Playful, being as Mouzer dont play - his is Perky for Energetic and Alert - Peeing, Pooping, Purring, Perky
AM Post...
LOL Mouzer is hungry. Did not eat all last night. I gave him two teaspoons of LC, thinking of how I might be ruining his preshot test to come in an hour, but thinking after what he has been doing, and not eating all last night, I wasnt going to make him wait an hour for something. I gave the 2tsp lc and then I tested him, not expecting this.
I dont have to ask - this is a No Shot - even though 6am is not here yet and I am waiting to get the bg for this decision, that I think I can see is already clear in the 8-ball haha
But ok lolol I guess I keep testing as I can, today? And see what takes place?
Mouzer is all perky and awake too!!
Up running to get his brekky, I have not yet given full of, and him runnin with those hind feet flat to the floor, like the kitty with neuropathy does.
He wants a full brekky but I am waiting til just before I would have given shot, just to have it on record, what his bg is at that time.
I am adding this here, a post just made in yesterday's condo - just for Marje to see for sure...
pmbg +34.5/94/2tsp lc/5am est - In the +11 spot for last night
ambg +35.5/113/NS/3oz lc/3rd shot skip/6am est
+37.75/ 110/enough time to let lc wear off - 8:15am est
+38.5 94
+41/106/11:30am est
+46.5/223/1tsp lc
+47/1tsp lc - Mouzer is wanting to eat really bad
pmbg +48.25/114 and +48.25/113/5tsp lc
Total fud, so far today, 4.5oz
+51/BSG 0.3ml/trying Blood Sugar Gold 0.3ml bid for 12lb cat
+51.5/77
+52.5 aka +4/77
+53.25/3oz lc
TL Fud For Day/7.5oz
8:45pm Note: Found my P replacement for Playful, being as Mouzer dont play - his is Perky for Energetic and Alert - Peeing, Pooping, Purring, Perky
AM Post...
LOL Mouzer is hungry. Did not eat all last night. I gave him two teaspoons of LC, thinking of how I might be ruining his preshot test to come in an hour, but thinking after what he has been doing, and not eating all last night, I wasnt going to make him wait an hour for something. I gave the 2tsp lc and then I tested him, not expecting this.
I dont have to ask - this is a No Shot - even though 6am is not here yet and I am waiting to get the bg for this decision, that I think I can see is already clear in the 8-ball haha
But ok lolol I guess I keep testing as I can, today? And see what takes place?
Mouzer is all perky and awake too!!
Up running to get his brekky, I have not yet given full of, and him runnin with those hind feet flat to the floor, like the kitty with neuropathy does.
He wants a full brekky but I am waiting til just before I would have given shot, just to have it on record, what his bg is at that time.
I am adding this here, a post just made in yesterday's condo - just for Marje to see for sure...
I need to tell @Marje and Gracie, I think she might have fixed my cat ahahahahaaha
I could only wish this was a normal for him and no more shots ever needed!
I do have another stomatitis kitty, who is in far worse shape with stomatitis, than Mouzer is.
He gets depo medrol shots, monthly and has since 2014- his normal bg is 150 - so maybe these are Mouzer's normal numbers.
The vet said, ECID - so maybe Mouzer didnt handle the two depo shots, in a way this other kitty has handled many.
How many days is the wait on this, to decide they are off the juice?
Last edited:

