Re: 6/16 Merlin AMPS 450
True that (good numbers yesterday) and to tell you the truth, I am not sure that I did a fur shot. I thought I may have so I doubled checked after the shot and I didn't see anything that was wet. I heard that it smells but I have never smelled insulin. So if it wasn't a fur shot, then why would it spike up so much? i would like to start testing a lower dose but I don't know when is a good time. Funny thing is, I usually can tell when he is going to register a high number just by the way his coat is and I usually guess right but this morning I was way off. His coat felt pretty good. The other thing that last night when I tested at +4, the first test was 415 so I did another test and it was 351 so I used that number. I probably should have tested twice this morning.