Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Whew, last night was crazy and today also busy - between taking Liz to the doc again, getting supplies at the grocery, taking care of the big guy with a drop in appy and so on. Not bad numbers for the big guy considering how low he got last night. Since he is a long-term diabetic though he didn't earn a reduction, yet.
Yesterday's condo
Today
6/15/12 Zener
AMPS 250, 8th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.4oz 10%
~2 0.7oz 10%, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq.
+4 0.8oz 10%
+7 1/2PP, 1mg cerenia
@Helen - the doc thinks it was probably bad chicken Liz got on a salad at an airport. :sad:
@Ella - thanks for checking in on us, it's a little crazy here right now.
@Ann & Tess - last night just about did me in. I managed to get about 4-5 hours of sleep here and there and off we go again.
Liz is feeling a little better today. She says she now feels "pitiful" and that's an improvement from feeling miserable and not being able to get off the couch or out of bed. The doc thought she was better, another AB injection, continuing with another AB pill, and instructions to sip lots of liquids to get rehydrated. Still having liqui poo, and it's way more disgusting than the kitter version. Funny thing is our doc recommended making rice water, like the recipe here in FDMB for kitty diarrhea.
Hope to get to some condos tonight, didn't have any luck last night. Happy Friday everyone.
Yesterday's condo
Today
6/15/12 Zener
AMPS 250, 8th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.4oz 10%
~2 0.7oz 10%, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq.
+4 0.8oz 10%
+7 1/2PP, 1mg cerenia
@Helen - the doc thinks it was probably bad chicken Liz got on a salad at an airport. :sad:
@Ella - thanks for checking in on us, it's a little crazy here right now.
@Ann & Tess - last night just about did me in. I managed to get about 4-5 hours of sleep here and there and off we go again.
Liz is feeling a little better today. She says she now feels "pitiful" and that's an improvement from feeling miserable and not being able to get off the couch or out of bed. The doc thought she was better, another AB injection, continuing with another AB pill, and instructions to sip lots of liquids to get rehydrated. Still having liqui poo, and it's way more disgusting than the kitter version. Funny thing is our doc recommended making rice water, like the recipe here in FDMB for kitty diarrhea.
Hope to get to some condos tonight, didn't have any luck last night. Happy Friday everyone.