6/15 Simon | AMPS 537 +3.75 322 PMPS 163 +1 165

Daniel and Simon

Member Since 2026
After the low number drama yesterday and skipping his evening shot, I wasn't surprised to see a high number this morning. But I am surprised to see a lower PMPS number again after reducing his dose. He's really hungry, crying for food, but I will delay his dinner a bit to see if his number goes up. Tougher for me to get daytime tests in during the week
IMG_0778.jpeg


Previous post
 
Skipping another shot tonight after delaying an hour. The number is still low and I don't want to knock us too much off schedule. Hope he's ok, I'm sure he will have a high number in the morning
 
Back
Top