carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
Last Night:
PMPS-342
+3-403 :cry:
+4.75-328
+5.75-280
AMPS- 359
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17180
That red was very discouraging to see last night, after nearly 5 days of being free from it. She has probably been there, but I have not seen it...and thats what counts, right? If you dont see it, its not happening. :? Well, she was not there long. Seems her BG's are constantly on the move- far from static.
I woke to her eating kibble at 5am. Thats better than what I woke to at the same time yesterday (vomiting in the LB). She was not very hungry for bfast at first because of this, but is starting to eat some now. Im hopeful she will finish 1/2-2/3 can before I have to leave.
Im guessing only FOUR more pilling sessions of the pred! We are counting down before the injectible gets here! :thumbup
Hoping to hear back from the U today about the c/s and what a/b she should be using. I was hoping to hear yesterday. Why does it take so long?!?! :YMSIGH:
Probably will increase her dose on Thursday pm. This weekend will be the last free one (and bulk of time) I have for a few weeks.
Speaking of weekends...its Tuesday. We are one day closer! :lol:
PMPS-342
+3-403 :cry:
+4.75-328
+5.75-280
AMPS- 359
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17180
That red was very discouraging to see last night, after nearly 5 days of being free from it. She has probably been there, but I have not seen it...and thats what counts, right? If you dont see it, its not happening. :? Well, she was not there long. Seems her BG's are constantly on the move- far from static.
I woke to her eating kibble at 5am. Thats better than what I woke to at the same time yesterday (vomiting in the LB). She was not very hungry for bfast at first because of this, but is starting to eat some now. Im hopeful she will finish 1/2-2/3 can before I have to leave.
Im guessing only FOUR more pilling sessions of the pred! We are counting down before the injectible gets here! :thumbup
Hoping to hear back from the U today about the c/s and what a/b she should be using. I was hoping to hear yesterday. Why does it take so long?!?! :YMSIGH:
Probably will increase her dose on Thursday pm. This weekend will be the last free one (and bulk of time) I have for a few weeks.
Speaking of weekends...its Tuesday. We are one day closer! :lol: